Derbyork Trustee Company Ltd (No 2774287) was incorporated on 22 June 1993. The Company Secretary CA Barker and 3 Directors MP Murray, DRW Silk and AC Smith were appointed. The purpose of this Company was to hold in trust 585,000 £1 Shares (PP @ 95p each) in Reigndei Ltd (Guernsey) (RD) purchased by the 18 First Class Counties, MCC and MCCA. RD is an offshore captive insurance company managed by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) at Lord’s NW8 8QZ. RD insurance payments/receipts are recorded in the Annual Accounts published by the ECB and previously by the Test and County Cricket Board (TCCB).

The Annual Return of 17 December 2013 shows the Company Secretary as being Brian Havill (FD ECB) and two Directors Brian Havill and Ian Lovett (Director ECB). The 3 original Shareholders are also named.

Brian Havill’s Termination of Appointment as Company Secretary TMO 2 and Director TMO 1 were terminated on 18 November 2015 and received for filing at Companies House on 21 December 2015

The Company return dated 21 December 2015 names two Directors Ian Lovett (ECB) and Tom Harrison (CEO ECB). On 17 December 2016 Tom Harrison is registered at Companies House as being the Person with Significant Control (PSC).

On 25 September 2017 FORM DSO 1 was signed by Harrison and Lovett to strike Derbyork Trustees off the Companies House Register, Leon Farr the ECB Solicitors submitted the Application.

Derbyork Trustee Company Ltd was dissolved on 2 January 2018.